Book on the hotel website at the best price!
Located in the historical center
Picturesque courtyard
Protected area
104 rooms
10 minutes to the metro Smolenskaya
View to the MFA
Guaranteed room upgrade
Discount on tickets and services

About hotel

Arbat Hotel was opened in 1960 and in 2005 was affiliated to the President-Hotel complex.

The hotel is located in the historical center of Moscow at one of the Stary Arbat’s lanes. Guests who choose our hotel get to the part of the city with ample opportunities for entertainment and acquaintance with Russian culture.

There are 104 comfortable rooms of the following categories: Standard, Deluxe, Junior Suite and Suite with a view overlooking Plotnikov pereulok or picturesque inner patio of the hotel. Rooms are equipped with all modern amenities such as Wi-Fi, satellite TV, safe deposit box, mini fridge, phone, bath, hair dryer and everything necessary for comfortable stay.

Arbat Hotel provides all the necessary resources for organization of business events, banquets and congresses: Skryabin Hall (110 seats), Pushkin Hall (100 seats), Baroque Hall (30 seats), a meeting room (20 seats) and a Winter garden (20 seats).

The inner patio of the Hotel has a picturesque summer terrace styled as 19th century Stary Arbat with forged street lamps, comfortable furniture and softly murmuring fountain which give an opportunity to take a break from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Professional business center are working for hotel guests and visitors.

Бронируйте на сайте отеля по лучшей цене!
Расположена в историческом центре
Живописный внутренний двор
Охраняемая территория
104 номера
10 минут до метро Смоленская
Вид на МИД
Гарантированное повышение категории номера
Скидка на билеты и сервисы партнеров

О гостинице

Гостиница «Арбат», открытая в 1960 году, вошла в состав гостиничного комплекса «Президент-Отель» в 2005 году.

Отель расположен в историческом центре Москвы и находится в одном из переулков Старого Арбата. Гости, остановившие свой выбор на данной гостинице, попадают в часть города с богатыми возможностями для развлечений и знакомства с русской культурой.

В «Арбате» 104 комфортабельных номера различных категорий: стандарт, делюкс, полулюкс и люкс с видом на Плотников переулок или на живописный внутренний дворик гостиницы. Номера оборудованы телефоном, кабельным и спутниковым телевидением, проводным Интернетом, сейфом, мини-баром, ванной, феном и всем необходимым для комфортного проживания.

Гостиница предлагает широкие возможности для проведения деловых мероприятий, банкетов и конгрессов: зал «Скрябин» (110 мест), зал «Пушкин» (100 мест), зал «Барокко» (30 мест), Переговорная комната (20 мест), Зимний сад (20 мест).

Во внутреннем дворике гостиницы расположена живописная летняя терраса, которая выполнена в стиле Старого Арбата XIX века с коваными фонарями, уютной кованой мебелью с мягкими подушками и неспешно журчащим фонтаном, отвлекающим от суеты большого города.

Для гостей и посетителей отеля работает профессиональный бизнес-центр.